Contenuto principale



EU e-Privacy Directive

This website uses cookies to manage authentication, navigation, and other functions. By using our website, you agree that we can place these types of cookies on your device.

View e-Privacy Directive Documents

You have declined cookies. This decision can be reversed.

Messaggio di avviso

Presidente Onorario Ballarini Giorgio
 Presidente  Ceccardi Vincenzo
Vice Presidente Picchioni Andrea
Segretario Posenato Alfonso
Consigliere Sedda Lino
Consigliere Braga Gianbruno
Consigliere Bianchini Gianluca
Consigliere Mantovani Alberto
Consigliere Goffi Giovanni
Consigliere Agostini Paolo
Direttore sportivo Agostini Paolo